[Skip to Content]
English | 中國人

The 2021

The World's Best Building Products
As Chosen By Architects


The A+Product Awards provide a definitive benchmark for the world’s best products and materials, as chosen by leading architects and designers. Our 200+ member jury comprises industry leaders who are actively shaping the world we live in, representing a sought-after segment of design-savvy professionals. Each Winner and Finalist gets their products in front of the people who matter — including hundreds of specifying architects — and instantly confirms their position as one of the world’s most distinguished brands.